JCP

I’m always the last to know. JCP rocks! No. Seriously, it does. They have great deals on portraits (I found a great deal on Living Social) and their store is awesome. Great prices and super cute baby clothes. I love the Sephora store right in the middle of the store. I can’t believe I’ve been driving all the way to North Park just to buy makeup. Geez…. This location is so much closer and it has a separate entrance from the Sam’s/Walmart section of the shopping center. It’s been years since I’ve been to a JC Penney and in that time they have really turned their store around. JCP is my new BFF!03-22-2013 17-35-P16

Leave a Reply

