Good Grub

Since the beginning of the new year we’ve had some pretty good meals. Some at h0me and some out. My favorite has been  Smoke. I can’t seem to get enough of their pulled hog eggs benedict or their brisket hash. I have yet to try their biscuits and gravy or their heavy handed blueberry ricotta pancakes. I’m sure they are just as good as everything else on the menu.

Other delights include Tukta Thai, Goff’s, Capital Pub, Meddlesome Moth, El Fenix, Good-to-Go Taco, Il Cane Rosso and Houston’s. We’ve been eating well to say the least. I am eager to get back to Good-to-Go. The Trippy Chick and Paris, TX were mighty fine tacos. I pretty much want to try everything that they have to offer on the menu. I can’t imagine that anything would disappoint.

Leave a Reply

