2012

Happy New Year. I still can’t believe 2011 went by so quickly. I guess that is what everyone says as each year passes.Our holidays were fabulous. My husband and I were both off from work. We saw movies and ate out daily. It was great.

I took note of something in particular. The El Fenix at Casa Linda isn’t what it used to be. If I want that same taste that I grew up with I have to go downtown or to the Northwest Highway location. No biggie. Both are close by. That’s good to know. I was getting pretty fed up with the mediocre food at the Casa Linda location.

Okay, so that was totally random, but if you love enchiladas and salsa like I do then it is a pretty big deal.

Leave a Reply

