Customizing the Options

It’s Friday….finally. I can’t wait until 4 o’clock when the work bell chimes and I hit the tollway to come home. There are two very important stops to make; Papa Murphy’s for a de-lite pie and Kroger for a customized six-pack. I can’t tell you how excited we are to have not only a Signature Kroger, but one that carries beer and wine. Nice.

Since the new year, I’ve only been back to the office twice. I’m including today in the two occurrences. It’s almost like I’ve been out for three weeks of vacation. Excluding this week as we have a sick tot at home. I’m ready to get back in the swing of things. I see new opportunities in the workplace for me. What’s even better, I have the luxury of customizing my options.

Leave a Reply

