My Part

I’ll be making the following dishes for Thanksgiving.

Sausage and Cornbread Stuffing

Broccoli Rice Casserole

Butternut Squash and Corn Gratin

Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting

I have all of my ingredients minus a few eggs. I plan to get this party started early Wednesday morning. Since I will be baking all but the cake on Thursday, I am going to keep everything warm in a cooler until dinner time. My Aunt is hosting this year. The battle over her one oven and everyone’s dishes is quite a nightmare. I would love any tips/tricks for keeping my dishes warm until it’s time to serve.

Leave a Reply

