Mariano’s

We ate at Mariano’s again last night. We manage at least one trip a week. On our drive over there, my husband and I discussed what we wanted to order. I should note that my husband only orders enchiladas from El Fenix. I don’t blame him because they are some of the best. That said, he made mention that he might order enchiladas at Mariano’s. I warned him that his plate would not compete with El Fenix. I should have known that disaster was ahead. We both ordered different entrees that came with different types of enchiladas. Let’s just say that we will not be returning to Mariano’s for a few weeks. My husband was that disappointed in his entree. We agreed not to return for a couple of weeks. We are so close to completing another punch card. I guess we’ll be putting it off for awhile. For the record, my plate was nice and tasty.

Leave a Reply

