So good

I am absolutely loving the Kettle Brand Salt and Pepper chips! They are my salty satisfaction at the end of the day. Seriously, they are the best! Last weekend I served them with a simple French Onion Dip at a party. Rave reviews for a dip that was popular in the 1950’s. For the record, I did not use the Kroger brand packaged mix that may or may not be contaminated with salmonella.

This weekend, I’ve got mind to make more dip to go with these chips. They are wonderful on their own, but they make for a great scoop when a dip is present. I”m thinking of something cool, refreshing and with a slight tang. My kitchen is in disarray at the moment, but whipping up a quick dip should be within my means.

Leave a Reply

