Setting Limits

This year, I’m going to limit myself to making three dishes per holiday. I always start off with intentions of making two or three dishes and end up making double that amount. I get carried away and I want to make every holiday recipe imaginable.  There is an arsenal of recipes just dying to be tried. I have family traditions begging to be spruced up. Nope, I’m sticking to my guns. Three dishes and I’m done. Hey, maybe I’ll even have time to throw in a movie. My husband sure would love that.

Leave a Reply

