The Strawberry Patch

Okay, so we all know that I love my coffee. And I don’t just love my coffee. I LUUUUUUVVV my coffee! I have found my coffee soul mate. It’s the Salado blend from a little known place called The Strawberry Patch in Salado, TX. Lucky for me and you, their coffee as well as other products are available online. You could make a weekend out of Salado, TX and stay at the Stagecoach Inn. Get a little R&R along with your favorite coffee or enjoy it like I do in front of the computer.

2 responses to “The Strawberry Patch

  1. GP, I love the Stagecoach Inn. I stayed there three days for a conference years ago, and still remember the memories well, particularly dining in their lovely restaurants.

  2. My mom loves Salado. I had forgotten all about it until you brought it up.

Leave a Reply

