Store bought

I never did get around to making those easy no bake chocolate, peanut butter cookies last night. I’m going to be that person. I plan to leave early for work and stop by the grocery. Plan B; lots of miniature candies. How did I ever let myself sink so low?

3 responses to “Store bought

  1. So, what did you end up doing?

  2. I bought Halloween cupcakes from Tom Thumb. I saved the miniature candies for the trick-or-treaters.

    The cupcakes didn’t get touched. There were too many other great dishes. We had over 200 people participate in the pot luck. It was a huge success!

Leave a Reply

