Lazy Sundays

Don’t you just love being lazy for an entire day? That’s what I’ve been doing and it feels great. Often times, I run around like a crazy person trying to get everything in order for the upcoming week. Not so today. I am  rewarding  my generous behavior with a vodka and soda. My day just got even better.

One response to “Lazy Sundays

  1. You know, I love the IDEA of being lazy for an entire day- but I usually end up getting restless and coming up with something that I “need” to do. It drives Brian nuts. He’s very good at the lazy Sunday.

    Thumbs up on the vodka and soda!

Leave a Reply

