The Texas Rangers

Well, the weather isn’t ideal for a Ranger game, but I’m excited regardless of the drizzle and dreariness. We’re heading out early to beat the sold out crowd. You know what is so special about today’s game? It’s Josh Hamilton Bobble Head Day. I am so pumped. I already have Ian Kinsler and Michael Young bobble heads so any addition is seriously welcomed. Oh, did I mention that Robert Earl King is playing after the game? Yep, he sure is. Talk about an awesome game. I’m so stoked! See ya later.

Leave a Reply

