Choxie

 

I  have been waiting for quite some time to try this. Everytime I go to Target this particular Choxie bar is never in stock. Today must be my lucky day!! Cheers to dark chocolate and coconut! This bar is da bomb! 001

In my book Choxie chocolates are so good! I’ve had their espresso bar as well and it’s mighty fine. I can’t wait to check out their other flavors!

2 responses to “Choxie

  1. Last weekend I tried the dark chocolate Choxie bar with raspberry and lemon biscotti filling. It was just okay. I want to try the champagne truffle next…

  2. I’m not a big fan of the whole chocolate and fruit combination. I am curious about the champagne truffle one.

Leave a Reply

