What is your favorite fruit?

005Pretty yummy looking, huh? Don’t be fooled. Those strawberries don’t hold a candle to the grapefruit. Well, that is not entirely true. Sprinkled with a little sugar those strawberries are like candy!

Give me blackberries and I have to make a cobbler. Give me blueberries and I’m diving head first into a plate of pancakes. Give me grapefruit and I’m happy as a clam!

What is your favorite fruit?

4 responses to “What is your favorite fruit?

  1. Red grapes! Love them. And clementines. I really haven’t met a fruit I didn’t like.

  2. I love mangos! I’ve eaten mangos daily for nearly four years. Obsessed much? 🙂

  3. overall, it’d have to be bananas. but i get really into seasonal fruits like persimmon and pomegranates. which reminds me, i need to go down to the farmer’s market and get me some of them poms if they still have em. wayyy cheaper than whole foods!
    oh, i’m a dallas reader and big fan of your blog 🙂

  4. I’m not a huge fruit person. I wish I was, though, because it’s so good for you. I do love a Comice pear.

Leave a Reply

