Fort Worth Friday

Happy Friday everyone! M and I are headed to Fort Worth tonight to have dinner with friends. I wonder where we will go for dinner. I had two requests. One was no Tex Mex and two was no burgers. I nixed half of all eateries in Fort Worth. I can’t wait to see what they come up with.

Our bulb went out on our DLP the other day. Since it’s covered under warranty, we have to wait until Monday for service to come out and replace it. Good for that, but bad for having to wait. We’ve been watching TV in bed all week. To tell you the truth, it’s been pretty fun.

Tomorrow M and I are going to see Gran Torino and then head over to Louie’s for some fantastic pizza and a giant Greek salad. Man oh man, I can hardly wait!

I would like to do some baking this weekend. Nothing comes to mind. Any suggestions? What is everyone baking right now?

Leave a Reply

