pet sitting

A coworker has asked me if I would like to take in his little pup next week while he is away in Florida. I love the idea, but I’m not sure how he and Carlos would get along. What do you think? Should I go for it? He has even offered to pay me. He doesn’t want his boy locked up in a kennel all week and neither do I.

One response to “pet sitting

  1. How old is Carlos? How old and big is the pup? They will undoubtedly be put off by each other. But, depending on how young they are, they might actually make friends. Bringing another animal into the house is always a little risky.

Leave a Reply

