I think I’m back to normal!

I’m feeling better! Yeah! I’m up early with my coffee cruising through food blogs. Fun stuff, huh? While home at sick for the past several days, I started the Harry Potter series. I’m now almost done with book 2. Why did I wait so long to read these wonderful books? I’m so hooked on Harry Potter! I have 6 more to read. I love knowing that I have good reading ahead of me for the future. I get so bummed when I read a good book and then I have nothing to read afterwards. I have this feeling of, ‘now what?’ Then I kick myself for speeding through the book so quickly. Harry Potter to the rescue. I’m off to read a bit more before heading back to the office.

Leave a Reply

