Chicken Enchilada Casserole

Yeah! We made it to Friday! Geez, was this week a long one or what? M has been begging me to make chicken enchilada casserole. I don’t know why I keep putting it off? It is such a great comfort dish. This weekend I’m going to make it for our Sunday dinner. Even though the weekend hasn’t quite started, I know how I’m going to finish it off.

Now, where is my coffee? It’s still dark outside and I’m sleepy as hell.

4 responses to “Chicken Enchilada Casserole

  1. Gammypie, you must post the recipe as penance for missing the Bloggers Brunch on Saturday. (PS: Don’t fret, as I’m pretty sure we’ll host another one!)

  2. There better be another one. I am dying to meet everyone. We’re watching the Tech game at home. Then, at half time we are going to grab a table at The MAT or Corner bar for the TX game. I’ll be sure to drink enough beers for everyone at the brunch. Ha!

  3. Foodczar, I’ve been meaning to ask you something. I can’t seem to post a comment on your blog. I know, I’m the only one out there that can’t seem to figure out that little comment log-in thingy. Help! How do I post on your sight? I’ve tried every password/email combination out there.

  4. I’m not the most technical person in the world, but I seem to have the same problem on other people’s blogs at times. All I can recommend is: make sure you are signed in on your own blog first, then jump over to mine and see if you can post that way.

Leave a Reply

