PB & J

I have to confess, I’ve been lazy. I mean the kind of lazy that doesn’t want to cook, doesn’t want to clean, doesn’t want to do anything other than watch football and eat other peoples food. Well, I didn’t have anyone elses food to eat on Sunday night. Monday night as well. I turned to my old standby….the peanut butter and jelly sandwich. Oh heavens to betsy!!! I love pb & j! So much so that I had two in one night and one as my dessert last night. I’m a crunchy peanut butter gal with blackberry jam. Now that hit the spot on my lazy nights. Doritos made an appearance. How could they not?

4 responses to “PB & J

  1. Gammypie, you love to eat AND watch football? My kind of girl!! I need to read your blog more often!!!

  2. I bet it’s been over 10 years since I had one!

  3. I swore off peanut butter about a year ago. If it is in the house I can’t keep myself from it. Extra crunchy Jif is my favorite and that tiny jar that I bought is going quickly.

    Foodczar, we are at the bar every Sat. for the college football games. I really should talk about the bars that we frequent. We are VERY particular!

  4. OMG. We must be separated at birth. One of my all time favorite things, PB&J with a side of doritos. It just is the best flavor combination ever!!

Leave a Reply

